Watch Nfl Football Online

Latest News Update About Watch Nfl Games Online, Watch Football Online, Watch Football Live Online Free, Watch Football Online Free, Watch Tv Online Free: I am sure many of you are football fans.  You are likely also fairly active internet users, since you are in CAPS.

I lack a television set, but I love my Green Bay Packers.  Typically I watch all my television online these days, through programs like Boxee.  This actually is pretty fantastic, I can usually choose what show/movie I want and when to watch it – it is “the future”.

However, with NFL season, I am always in trouble.  Last year I had XM radio at least, this year not even that…

Do any of you know a way to watch NFL football through streaming video (within the US)?

I know this is off-topic and not investing related.  But it is a “crisis” of equal magnitude to the financial meltdown of 2008 (to me).

Read More

This entry was posted in Sports News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

